Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Give to Cornerstone Community Church - FaithStreet
We at Cornerstone are grateful for the privilege to serve people just like you with the timeless truth of God’s word each and every day. Through your financial gift, we can continue advancing the gospel of Jesus Christ in our community and around the globe! Your gift will help us touch lives around the world. Thank you for your generosity!
Sunday, December 27, 2015

Advent: The First Songs of Christmas

Sunday, December 27, 2015
Sermon: Heaven's Song

Revelation 4-7

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Advent: The First Songs of Christmas

Sunday, December 20, 2015
Sermon: Simeon’s Song

Luke 2:21-35

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Advent: The First Songs of Christmas

Sunday, December 13, 2015
Sermon: Zechariah's Song

Luke 1:67-79

Bulletin:
Sunday, December 6, 2015

Advent: The First Songs of Christmas

Sunday, December 6, 2015
Sermon: Mary's Song

Luke 1:46-56

Bulletin:
Sunday, November 29, 2015

Advent: The First Songs of Christmas

Sunday, November 29, 2015
Sermon: Glory!

Isaiah 9:1-7

Monday, November 23, 2015

Ezra-Nehemiah

Monday, November 23, 2015
Sermon: Dealing With Problem People

Nehemiah 4

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Ezra-Nehemiah

Sunday, November 15, 2015
Sermon: Faith In Action

Nehemiah 2:9-3:32

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Ezra-Nehemiah

Sunday, November 8, 2015
Sermon: Fear, Faith, and Prayer

Nehemiah 2:1-10

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Ezra-Nehemiah

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Sermon: Nehemiah’s Prayer

Nehemiah 1

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Ezra-Nehemiah

Sunday, October 25, 2015
Sermon: Responding To Sin

Ezra 9-10

Sunday, October 18, 2015
Sunday, October 11, 2015

Ezra-Nehemiah

Sunday, October 11, 2015
Sermon: The Eyes of God

Ezra 5-6

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Ezra-Nehemiah

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Sermon: Obedience and Opposition

Ezra 4, Haggai 1:1-11

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Ezre-Nehemiah

Sunday, September 27, 2015
Sermon: Worship Rediscovered

Ezra 3

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Ezre-Nehemiah

Sunday, September 20, 2015
Sermon: A Place To Worship

Ezra 1-2

Sunday, September 13, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Sermon: A Place To Belong - Unity and Diversity in the Church
Download:
Bulletin:
Sunday, September 6, 2015

Acts

Sunday, September 6, 2015
Sermon: Acts 1:8

Acts 24-26

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015

Acts

Sunday, August 23, 2015
Sermon: Deliver us from evil

Acts 21:17-23:35

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Acts

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Sermon: Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done

Acts 20:1—21:16

Pages



Facebook     Instagram    Twitter

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2018 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2