Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Give to Cornerstone Community Church - FaithStreet
We at Cornerstone are grateful for the privilege to serve people just like you with the timeless truth of God’s word each and every day. Through your financial gift, we can continue advancing the gospel of Jesus Christ in our community and around the globe! Your gift will help us touch lives around the world. Thank you for your generosity!
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sermon: Marriage & Adultery

Matthew 5:27-30

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 9, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, July 9, 2017
Sermon: The Rest of the Story: On Murder

Matthew 5:21-26

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 2, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, July 2, 2017
Sermon: The Rest of the Story

Matthew 5:17-20

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sermon: Let Your Light Shine!

Matthew 5:14-16

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 18, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, June 18, 2017
Sermon: Salt and Light

Matthew 5:13-16

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, June 11, 2017
Sermon: Blessed are the Righteous

Matthew 5:10-12

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 4, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, June 4, 2017
Sermon: Making Peace

Matthew 5:9

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sermon: Seeing God

Matthew 5:8

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sermon: The Pure In Heart

Matthew 5:8

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sermon: Have Mercy

Matthew 5:7

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Sermon: To Hunger and Thirst

Matthew 5:6

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Guest Speaker

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sermon: Standing Firm
Bulletin:
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sermon: Blessed Are the Meek

Matthew 5:5

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Weekend

Sunday, April 16, 2017
Sermon: Easter Sunday
Bulletin:
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 9, 2017
Sermon: They Shall Be Comforted

Matthew 5:4

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 2, 2017
Sermon: Good Grief! (Part 2)

Matthew 5:4

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Sermon: Good Grief! (Part 1)

Matthew 5:4

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Matthew

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Sermon: The Poor In Spirit

Matthew 5:1-3

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, March 12, 2017
Sermon: Christ's Top Priorities

Matthew 4:23-25

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 5, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, March 5, 2017
Sermon: Coming and Going

Matthew 4:18-22

Apologies for the poor audio. It will be improved with the proper source recording by next week.

Bulletin:

Pages



Facebook     Instagram    Twitter

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2018 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2