Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Give to Cornerstone Community Church - FaithStreet
We at Cornerstone are grateful for the privilege to serve people just like you with the timeless truth of God’s word each and every day. Through your financial gift, we can continue advancing the gospel of Jesus Christ in our community and around the globe! Your gift will help us touch lives around the world. Thank you for your generosity!
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sermon: Seeing God

Matthew 5:8

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sermon: The Pure In Heart

Matthew 5:8

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sermon: Have Mercy

Matthew 5:7

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Sermon: To Hunger and Thirst

Matthew 5:6

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Guest Speaker

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sermon: Standing Firm
Bulletin:
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sermon: Blessed Are the Meek

Matthew 5:5

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Weekend

Sunday, April 16, 2017
Sermon: Easter Sunday
Bulletin:
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 9, 2017
Sermon: They Shall Be Comforted

Matthew 5:4

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 2, 2017
Sermon: Good Grief! (Part 2)

Matthew 5:4

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Sermon: Good Grief! (Part 1)

Matthew 5:4

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Matthew

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Sermon: The Poor In Spirit

Matthew 5:1-3

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, March 12, 2017
Sermon: Christ's Top Priorities

Matthew 4:23-25

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 5, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, March 5, 2017
Sermon: Coming and Going

Matthew 4:18-22

Apologies for the poor audio. It will be improved with the proper source recording by next week.

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sermon: Ministry On Purpose

Matthew 4:12-17

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 19, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, February 19, 2017
Sermon: Temptation

Matthew 4:1-7

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, February 12, 2017
Sermon: Solidarity

Matthew 3:13-17

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 5, 2017

Acts

Sunday, February 5, 2017
Sermon: Living in the Spirit

Acts 2:14-21

Bulletin:
Sunday, January 29, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, January 29, 2017
Sermon: Repent!

Matthew 3:1-6

Bulletin:
Sunday, January 22, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Sermon: Follow His Lead

Matthew 2:13-23

Bulletin:
Sunday, January 15, 2017

Missions Sunday

Sunday, January 15, 2017
Sermon: Prepare The Way Of The Lord

Luke 3:2-6

Bulletin:

Pages



Facebook     Instagram    Twitter

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2018 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2