Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Give Now
We at Cornerstone are grateful for the privilege to serve people just like you with the timeless truth of God’s word each and every day. Through your financial gift, we can continue advancing the gospel of Jesus Christ in our community and around the globe! Your gift will help us touch lives around the world. Thank you for your generosity!


Sermons are also available via podcast @ anchor.fm.
Sunday, July 1, 2012
Sunday, June 17, 2012

Genesis

Sunday, June 17, 2012
Sermon: Gift of a Legacy
Sunday, June 10, 2012

Genesis

Sunday, June 10, 2012
Sermon: Empty Prosperity
Sunday, June 3, 2012
Sunday, May 27, 2012
Sunday, May 20, 2012

Genesis

Sunday, May 20, 2012
Sermon: Why Do Bad Things Happen?
Bulletin:
Sunday, May 13, 2012

Genesis

Sunday, May 13, 2012
Sermon: Marriage: When 1+1=1
Sunday, May 6, 2012

The Glory That Is The Church

Sunday, May 6, 2012
Sermon: The Glory That Is The Church
Sunday, April 29, 2012

Guest Speaker

Sunday, April 29, 2012
Sermon: What Is Living By Faith?
Bulletin:
Sunday, April 22, 2012

Genesis

Sunday, April 22, 2012
Sermon: Who Am I?
Sunday, April 15, 2012

Genesis

Sunday, April 15, 2012
Sermon: When God Spoke
Sunday, April 8, 2012

Passion Week

Sunday, April 8, 2012
Sermon: He Is Risen!
Friday, April 6, 2012

Passion Week

Friday, April 6, 2012
Sermon: Reflections on my Soul - Good Friday
Bulletin:
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Sunday, March 25, 2012
Sunday, March 18, 2012
Sunday, March 11, 2012

Core Values

Sunday, March 11, 2012
Sermon: The Example of Andrew

Title: The Example of Andrew
Passages; John 1:35-42, 6:5-12, 12:20-22
Summary: Andrew was an ordinary person (like us) and Jesus gave him to opportunity to complete the Great Commission.

Guest speaker Rev. Jon Rich

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 4, 2012
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Sunday, February 19, 2012

Core Values

Sunday, February 19, 2012
Sermon: The Tears of God

Pages



Facebook     Instagram    Twitter

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2018 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2