Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Jesus

Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sermon: Our Breaker

Micah 2:12-13

Sorry for the lack of recordings the last few weeks. We had a recording equipment malfunction, but it is now rectified.

Bulletin:
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sermon: What the Enemy Knows

Matthew 8:28-34

Bulletin:
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sermon: Stormy Weather

Matthew 8:23-27

Bulletin:
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Sermon: The Cost of Discipleship

Matthew 8:18-22

Bulletin:
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Sermon: Christ's Healing Purpose

Matthew 8:14-17

Bulletin:
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sermon: Such Great Faith

Matthew 8:5-13

Bulletin:
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sermon: A Tree and Its Fruit

Matthew 7:15-20

Bulletin:
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sermon: The Narrow Road

Matthew 7:13-14

Bulletin:
Sunday, October 1, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sermon: Ask, Seek, Knock

Matthew 7:7-12

Bulletin:
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sermon: Do Not Judge

Matthew 7:1-6

Bulletin:
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sermon: Do Not Worry

Matthew 6:25-34

Bulletin:
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sermon: Where Your Treasure Is

Matthew 6:19-24

Bulletin:
Sunday, September 3, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, September 3, 2017
Sermon: How We Should Pray - Part 2

Matthew 6:7-11

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 27, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sermon: How We Should Pray

Matthew 6:7-11

Bulletin:
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Matthew

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Sermon: In Secret

Matthew 6:1-6

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 13, 2017

Guest Speaker

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Sermon: James 1

James 1:1-18

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 6, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, August 6, 2017
Sermon: Perfect Love

Matthew 5:43-48

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sermon: Stop Resisting!

Matthew 5:38-42

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sermon: Oaths

Matthew 5:33-37

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sermon: Marriage & Adultery

Matthew 5:27-30

Bulletin:

Pages



Like us on FB     Follow us on G+ Google+

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2016 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2