Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Give to Cornerstone Community Church - FaithStreet
We at Cornerstone are grateful for the privilege to serve people just like you with the timeless truth of God’s word each and every day. Through your financial gift, we can continue advancing the gospel of Jesus Christ in our community and around the globe! Your gift will help us touch lives around the world. Thank you for your generosity!
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sermon: True Repentance

Matthew 21:28-32

Bulletin:
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Sermon: The Barren Fig Tree

Matthew 21:18-22

Bulletin:
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sermon: God's House

Matthew 21:18-22

Bulletin:
Sunday, October 21, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sermon: The Triumph of Peace

Matthew 21:1-11

Bulletin:
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sermon: Lord Have Mercy!

Matthew 20:29-34

Bulletin:
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sermon: Come To Serve

Matthew 20:17-26

Bulletin:
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sermon: The Costs and Benefits of Discipleship

Matthew 19:27-30

Bulletin:
Sunday, September 23, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sermon: Grace For the Rich

Matthew 19:16-26

Bulletin:
Sunday, September 16, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sermon: Jesus Tested

Matthew 19:1-12

Bulletin:
Sunday, September 9, 2018

Our Hope!

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sermon: The Middle Day

John 21:4-7

Bulletin:
Sunday, September 2, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sermon: Forgive!

Matthew 18:21:35

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 26, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sermon: Conflict Resolution

Matthew 18:15-20

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sermon: No Competition!

Matthew 18:1-10

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sermon: Kingdom-Focused

Matthew 17:24-27

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 5, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sermon: Nothing Will Be Impossible!

Matthew 17:14-20

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 29, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sermon: Mountaintop

Matthew 17:1-9

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sermon: He Must/We Must

Matthew 16:21-27

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 15, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sermon: Confession of Faith

Matthew 16:13-20

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 8, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Sermon: Testing Jesus

Matthew 16:1-12

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 1, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sermon: Got Enough?

Matthew 15:29-39

Bulletin:

Pages



Facebook     Instagram    Twitter

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2018 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2