Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Give to Cornerstone Community Church - FaithStreet
We at Cornerstone are grateful for the privilege to serve people just like you with the timeless truth of God’s word each and every day. Through your financial gift, we can continue advancing the gospel of Jesus Christ in our community and around the globe! Your gift will help us touch lives around the world. Thank you for your generosity!
Sunday, July 15, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sermon: Confession of Faith

Matthew 16:13-20

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 8, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Sermon: Testing Jesus

Matthew 16:1-12

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 1, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sermon: Got Enough?

Matthew 15:29-39

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 24, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sermon: Great Faith!

Matthew 15:21-28

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sermon: Traditions

Matthew 15:1-21

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sermon: Faithful Faith

Matthew 14:22-33

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 27, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sermon: Serving Others

Matthew 14:15-21

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 20, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sermon: The Wounded Healer

Matthew 14:13-14

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 13, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sermon: Rejecting Jesus

Matthew 13:53-58

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sermon: Our Christian Heritage

Matthew 13:51-52

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 29, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sermon: Kingdom Found

Matthew 13:44-46

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sermon: The Kingdom Grows

Matthew 13:31-33

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sermon: Weeds Among the Wheat

Matthew 13:24-30

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, April 8, 2018
Sermon: The Good Soil

Matthew 13:1-9

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Easter

Sunday, April 1, 2018
Sermon: Christ First

Colossians 1:15-18

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sermon: Hard Cases

Matthew 12:22-37

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sermon: Counter-intuitive Christ

Matthew 12:15-21

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sermon: Lord of the Sabbath

Matthew 12:1-8

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 4, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sermon: A Blank Slate

Matthew 11:25-30

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Sermon: The Disciple

Matthew 10:24-33

Bulletin:

Pages



Facebook     Instagram    Twitter

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2018 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2