Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Give to Cornerstone Community Church - FaithStreet
We at Cornerstone are grateful for the privilege to serve people just like you with the timeless truth of God’s word each and every day. Through your financial gift, we can continue advancing the gospel of Jesus Christ in our community and around the globe! Your gift will help us touch lives around the world. Thank you for your generosity!
Sunday, September 8, 2019

Galatians

Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sermon: Revelation

Galatians 1:11-24

Bulletin:
Sunday, September 1, 2019

Galatians

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sermon: Desertion

Galatians 1:6-10

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 25, 2019

Galatians

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Sermon: This Present Evil Age

Galatians 1:1-5

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 18, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sermon: Prayer of Contentment

James 4:1-2

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 11, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Sermon: Answered Prayers

1 John 5:13-15

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 4, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Sermon: Christ Our Healer

John 5:1-9

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 28, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Sermon: Prayer of Deliverance

Acts 16:25-32

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Sermon: Paul's Prayer For Light

Ephesians 1:15-19

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sermon: Your Best Faith

Jude 1:20

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 7, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, July 7, 2019
Sermon: Bless Our Children

Genesis 28:3-5

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 30, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sermon: The Prayer Before The Storm

John 17:1-5

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 23, 2019

Guest Series

Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sermon: The Armor Of God

Ephesians 6:10-20

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 16, 2019

James

Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sermon: Wisdom

James 3:13-18

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 9, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sermon: The Call To Prayer (Part 2)

Exodus 3:5-12

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 2, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sermon: The Call To Prayer

Exodus 2:1-6

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sermon: Prayer Wounds

Genesis 32:11, 22-31

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sermon: Letting Go - Holding On

Genesis 12:1-4

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 12, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sermon: Enoch Was Not

Genesis 5:21-24

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 5, 2019

Prayer

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sermon: The First Prayers

Genesis 4:26b

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Matthew

Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sermon: The Great Commission

Matthew 28:16-20

Bulletin:

Pages



Facebook     Instagram    Twitter

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2018 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2