Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Guest Speaker

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Sermon: James 1

James 1:1-18

Bulletin:
Sunday, August 6, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, August 6, 2017
Sermon: Perfect Love

Matthew 5:43-48

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sermon: Stop Resisting!

Matthew 5:38-42

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sermon: Oaths

Matthew 5:33-37

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sermon: Marriage & Adultery

Matthew 5:27-30

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 9, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, July 9, 2017
Sermon: The Rest of the Story: On Murder

Matthew 5:21-26

Bulletin:
Sunday, July 2, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, July 2, 2017
Sermon: The Rest of the Story

Matthew 5:17-20

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sermon: Let Your Light Shine!

Matthew 5:14-16

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 18, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, June 18, 2017
Sermon: Salt and Light

Matthew 5:13-16

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, June 11, 2017
Sermon: Blessed are the Righteous

Matthew 5:10-12

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 4, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, June 4, 2017
Sermon: Making Peace

Matthew 5:9

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sermon: Seeing God

Matthew 5:8

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sermon: The Pure In Heart

Matthew 5:8

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sermon: Have Mercy

Matthew 5:7

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Sermon: To Hunger and Thirst

Matthew 5:6

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Guest Speaker

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sermon: Standing Firm
Bulletin:
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sermon: Blessed Are the Meek

Matthew 5:5

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Weekend

Sunday, April 16, 2017
Sermon: Easter Sunday
Bulletin:
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 9, 2017
Sermon: They Shall Be Comforted

Matthew 5:4

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 2, 2017
Sermon: Good Grief! (Part 2)

Matthew 5:4

Bulletin:

Pages



Like us on FB     Follow us on G+ Google+

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2016 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2