Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Give to Cornerstone Community Church - FaithStreet
We at Cornerstone are grateful for the privilege to serve people just like you with the timeless truth of God’s word each and every day. Through your financial gift, we can continue advancing the gospel of Jesus Christ in our community and around the globe! Your gift will help us touch lives around the world. Thank you for your generosity!
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Matthew

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Sermon: Jesus Under Pressure

Matthew 26:36-46

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 10, 2019

Matthew

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sermon: The Lord's Supper

Matthew 26:26-35

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 17, 2019

Matthew

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Sermon: The Judgement

Matthew 25:31-46

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 10, 2019

Matthew

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sermon: The Parable of the Talents

Matthew 25:14-30

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 3, 2019

Matthew

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Sermon: The Parable of the Ten Virgins

Matthew 25:1-13

Bulletin:
Sunday, January 27, 2019

Matthew

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sermon: Be Ready For His Coming

Matthew 24:15-51

Bulletin:
Sunday, January 20, 2019

Matthew

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sermon: Signs of Christ's Return

Matthew 24:1-14

Bulletin:
Sunday, January 13, 2019

Matthew

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sermon: Jesus Laments

Matthew 23:37-39

Bulletin:
Sunday, January 6, 2019

Matthew

Sunday, January 6, 2019
Sermon: Servant Leadership

Matthew 23:1-11

Bulletin:
Sunday, December 30, 2018

New Years

Sunday, December 30, 2018
Sermon: This Way

Joshua 3:1-5

Bulletin:
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Advent

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sermon: Christ Incarnate

John 1:1-4

Bulletin:
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Advent

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sermon: The Birth of Jesus

Matthew 2:1-23

Bulletin:
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sermon: Regarding the Resurrection

Matthew 22:23-33

Bulletin:
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sermon: To Each His Own

Matthew 22:15-22

Bulletin:
Sunday, November 25, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sermon: The Marriage Feast

The Marriage Feast

Bulletin:
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sermon: The Parable Of the Landowner

Matthew 21:33-46

Bulletin:
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sermon: True Repentance

Matthew 21:28-32

Bulletin:
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Sermon: The Barren Fig Tree

Matthew 21:18-22

Bulletin:
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sermon: God's House

Matthew 21:18-22

Bulletin:
Sunday, October 21, 2018

Matthew

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sermon: The Triumph of Peace

Matthew 21:1-11

Bulletin:

Pages



Facebook     Instagram    Twitter

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2018 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2