Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Give Now
We at Cornerstone are grateful for the privilege to serve people just like you with the timeless truth of God’s word each and every day. Through your financial gift, we can continue advancing the gospel of Jesus Christ in our community and around the globe! Your gift will help us touch lives around the world. Thank you for your generosity!


Sermons are also available via podcast @ anchor.fm.
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Jude

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sermon: Who Do You Think You Are?

Jude 1-2

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Philemon

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sermon: Standing in The Gap

Philemon 1:17-25

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Philemon

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sermon: People Can Change

Philemon 1:10-16

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Philemon

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sermon: Unforced Changed

Philemon 8-9

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Philemon

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sermon: Faith Collective – Faith Effective

Philemon 4-7

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Philemon

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sermon: Church - The Family Business

Philemon 1:1-3

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Galatians

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sermon: Free Indeed!

Galatians 6:11-18

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Galatians

Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sermon: Let Us Do Good

Galatians 6:6-10

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Sermon: Letting Go

1 Samuel 1:21-28 , 2:11

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Galatians

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sermon: Bear Your Own Load

Galatians 6:1-4

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Jesus is Quarantine

Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sermon: Jesus In Quarantine

Matthew 4:1-2

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Easter

Sunday, April 19, 2020
Sermon: Direction

John 21:1-11

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sermon: Resurrection Sunday

He Is Risen!

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Sermon: From the House Of the Lord

Psalms 118

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Galatians

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sermon: Fruit Of The Spirit - Self-Control

Galatians 5:22-23

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Galatians

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sermon: Fruit Of The Spirit - Faithfulness

Galatians 5:22-23

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sermon: Around The World

The Day the Church stood still
Sermon from our livestream-only service

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Galatians

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sermon: Fruit Of The Spirit - Goodness

Galatians 5:22-23

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Galatians

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Sermon: Fruit Of The Spirit - Kindness

Galatians 5:22-23

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Galatians

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sermon: Fruit Of The Spirit - Patience

Galatians 5:22-23

Bulletin:

Pages



Facebook     Instagram    Twitter

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2018 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2