Jump to Navigation

Sermons

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, June 18, 2017
Sermon: Salt and Light

Matthew 5:13-16

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, June 11, 2017
Sermon: Blessed are the Righteous

Matthew 5:10-12

Bulletin:
Sunday, June 4, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, June 4, 2017
Sermon: Making Peace

Matthew 5:9

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sermon: Seeing God

Matthew 5:8

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sermon: The Pure In Heart

Matthew 5:8

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sermon: Have Mercy

Matthew 5:7

Bulletin:
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Sermon: To Hunger and Thirst

Matthew 5:6

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Guest Speaker

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sermon: Standing Firm
Bulletin:
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sermon: Blessed Are the Meek

Matthew 5:5

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Weekend

Sunday, April 16, 2017
Sermon: Easter Sunday
Bulletin:
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 9, 2017
Sermon: They Shall Be Comforted

Matthew 5:4

Bulletin:
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, April 2, 2017
Sermon: Good Grief! (Part 2)

Matthew 5:4

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Sermon: Good Grief! (Part 1)

Matthew 5:4

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Matthew

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Sermon: The Poor In Spirit

Matthew 5:1-3

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, March 12, 2017
Sermon: Christ's Top Priorities

Matthew 4:23-25

Bulletin:
Sunday, March 5, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, March 5, 2017
Sermon: Coming and Going

Matthew 4:18-22

Apologies for the poor audio. It will be improved with the proper source recording by next week.

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sermon: Ministry On Purpose

Matthew 4:12-17

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 19, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, February 19, 2017
Sermon: Temptation

Matthew 4:1-7

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Matthew

Sunday, February 12, 2017
Sermon: Solidarity

Matthew 3:13-17

Bulletin:
Sunday, February 5, 2017

Acts

Sunday, February 5, 2017
Sermon: Living in the Spirit

Acts 2:14-21

Bulletin:

Pages



Like us on FB     Follow us on G+ Google+

Cornerstone Community Church • 1930 S. Archer Ave • Chicago, IL 60616
Copyright © 2016 Cornerstone Community Church of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

Main menu 2